top of page

Vorstand

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

laurin 2 website

Laurin Wehr

Vorsitzender

20 Jahre

Social Media, Förderung/Sponsoring/Spenden

l.wehr@bsvbaesweiler.de

raphael website.jpg

Raphael Lang

stellvert. Vorsitzender

20 Jahre

Kontaktperson, Social Media (kontakt@bsvbaesweiler.de)

r.lang@bsvbaesweiler.de

IMG_0386.jpg

Tom Breuer

Kassenwart

19 Jahre

Verwaltung der Kasse

t.breuer@bsvbaesweiler.de

Beisitzer

alex website.jpg

Alex Kühn

23 Jahre

Mitgliederverwaltung

a.kuehn@bsvbaesweiler.de

jil website.jpg

Jil Eckertz

19 Jahre

Event-/Projektmanagement

j.eckertz@bsvbaesweiler.de

justus website.jpg

Justus Laukamp

20 Jahre

Spielbetrieb, Mannschaftsverwaltung

j.laukamp@bsvbaesweiler.de

isi website.jpg

Isabeau Felder

18 Jahre

Jugendwärtin

i.felder@bsvbaesweiler.de

bottom of page